Unser Team

Christian Fröwis

Geschäftsführung / Consulting


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

c.froewis@innonav.at

Iris Rupp

Administration


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

i.rupp@innonav.at

Kerstin Elsener

Marketing


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

k.elsener@innonav.at

Wolfgang Kronig

Geschäftsführung / Consulting


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

w.kronig@innonav.at

Yunus Atici

Consulting


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

y.atici@innonav.at

Thomas Ender

Consulting


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

t.ender@innonav.at

Magdalena Fink

Consulting


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

m.fink@innonav.at

Timo Hendrickx

Consulting


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

t.hendrickx@innonav.at

Florian Hutter-Levy

Consulting


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

f.hutter-levy@innonav.at

Christiane Lackner

Consulting


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

c.lackner@innonav.at

Andrea Schöch

Consulting


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

a.schoech@innonav.at

Roman Greif

Entwicklung


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

r.greif@innonav.at

Florian Köll

Entwicklung


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

f.koell@innonav.at

Miguel Mayor

Entwicklung


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

m.mayor@innonav.at

Daniel Metzler

Entwicklung


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

d.metzler@innonav.at

Maximilian Reumiller

Entwicklung


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

m.reumiller@innonav.at

Thomas Ritter

Entwicklung


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

t.ritter@innonav.at

Ralf Schiess

Entwicklung


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

r.schiess@innonav.at

Madeleine Streiter

Entwicklung


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

m.streiter@innonav.at

Michael Toma

Entwicklung


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

m.toma@innonav.at

Bernd Wunderle

Entwicklung


T +43 (0) 5578 - 20018

b.wunderle@innonav.at

Ihr Weg zu uns …

INNONAV IT-Dienstleistungen GmbH
Schilfweg 1 . A-6972 Fussach
T +43 (0) 5578 20018
office@innonav.at

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
8.00 Uhr bis 12.00 Uhr und
13.30 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr